0684 – Bạn bè – Friends – 999 roses in my life

“Trong thâm tâm, tôi biết con người vốn tốt đẹp, những gì đúng đắn sẽ luôn luôn đạt được thắng lợi sau cùng, đó là mục tiêu và giá trị với mỗi và mọi cuộc đời.” – Ronald Reagan.

“I know in my heart that man is good, that what is right will always eventually triumph and that there is purpose and worth to each and every life” – Ronald Reagan.

999 roses in my life

Xem thêm – See more…

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1212959058796722.1073742569.777910642301568&type=1&l=9b6b00eb71

DSC08230
3 thoughts on “0684 – Bạn bè – Friends – 999 roses in my life

  1. Sorry to hear this, I sent but probably you missed it between all word press notifications. But if you want to visit my blog, when you click on my blog you will see a request item, you can make a request and then you will be my follower again. Thank you, Love, nia

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

