0539 – Kỷ niệm xưa – Old Memory – 999 roses in my life

“Tôi không lo lắng về tuổi già bởi tất cả chúng ta đều già đi. Nếu tôi là người duy nhất già đi, tôi sẽ lo lắng. Nhưng tất cả chúng ta đều ở trên một con thuyền, và bạn bè tôi đi cùng với tôi. Chúng ta đều tiến vào tuổi già. Ta không biết mình còn lại bao nhiêu năm. Ta chỉ cần chấp nhận mà thôi.” – Ingrid Bergman.

“I don’t worry about it because we are all growing old. If I were the only one I would worry. But we’re all in the same boat, and all of my friends are coming with me. We all go toward old age. How many years left we don’t know. We just have to accept it.” – Ingrid Bergman.

999 roses in my life

Xem thêm – See more…

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1076622399097056.1073742421.777910642301568&type=1&l=9878315e5a

DSC08607
One thought on “0539 – Kỷ niệm xưa – Old Memory – 999 roses in my life

  1. What is old? Some people are born old. The association to decline and decay concerns me, because even the aging are affected by the pervasive attitude that they have nothing left to contribute. The attitude itself destroys initiative.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

